Image

Antiques in something that really interests me. Having a decoration or a piece of furniture from years ago maybe even centuries is really cool. Its like your holding a piece of history that has somehow impacted someone else’s life years ago. Ever since i was a little girl my parents took me with them to go antique shopping. I was blown away by how many items there were from around the world. I thought of it as each piece having its own personality that spoke to you. Throughout the years I ended up falling in love with it, and now im the type of girl who would rather go antique shopping than going to the mall searching for a pair of shoes. My favorite type of antique are the ones that contain Indian origin. Thiers something about their color and design that pulls me towards them. So before I die theirs no question in my mind that you wont find me shopping the streets of india looking for the next antique in my collection.